Medarbejdere A.Vogel Danmark A/S

Ulrich Boel Sørensen

Direktør
E-mail:
 ulrichs@avogel.dk
Telefon:
 87 70 87 72
Mobil:
 61 79 84 44

Gerda Sørensen

Salgschef, Produkt & Kvalitet
E-mail: 
gerdas@avogel.dk
Telefon: 87 70 87 51
Mobil: 23 31 56 50

Iben Sørensen

Bogholder
E-mail: ibens@avogel.dk
Telefon: 87 70 87 76

Jesper Schou

Lagerforvalter
E-mail: jespers@avogel.dk
Telefon: 87 70 87 57

Orla Ibsen

Lagerforvalter
E-mail:
 orlai@avogel.dk

Telefon: 87 70 87 57

Kirsten Sørensen

Salgsassistent
E-mail: kirstens@avogel.dk
Telefon: 87 70 87 71

Lene Bejerholm

Salgschef
E-mail: leneb@avogel.dk
Telefon: 87 70 87 70

Mette Saxtoft

XXX
E-mail: XXX@avogel.dk
Telefon: 87 70 87 70